No idea ?!

 b5

bbbb4b3b2b1InstagramCapture_c2db7959-2327-4cd0-aaa2-bcf426f03540_jpgInstagramCapture_7ffbea93-dab3-4b45-a1db-f4920630e73f_jpg

My hands still smell of surgical gloves , my hair is still quite wavy because it was worn all week in a bun , almost all my clothes still in the washing machine , and myself sitting in front of my black laptop trying to write my first post and realising that blogging and medicine might not be as great friends as I thought .

You need to be fully awake to write a good story , to make people believe you . But , I’ll try to fight my newly found sceptisim and my tiredness and bring to you a story , a good one , a story good enough for the photos you’ve seen . But more than the fact that when I put on the clothes for this look I thought of Cote d’Azur and a walk on the Croisette , I can’t find .

I can add the fact that this look has three items that I consider essential to every wardrobe because they are versatile and can be worn in thousands of combinations : the white shirt , the nude hills and the sunglasses . I must admit that white shirts are definelty my favourite , especially the type you’ve seen in the photos , because they are so Renaissance-like .

Shirt – Bershka

Skirt- Zara

Bag – New Look

Sunglasses – H&M

Earrings – H&M

Well , that’s all for now , don’t forget that beauty comes from within .

Love ,

medici - Copieiy

Leave a Reply

